What our patients are saying

The greatest compliment we can receive is your continued support via future business and referrals to your friends, family and acquaintances. Below you can read what just a few of our happy patients have to say about their Migraine, Infusion, and Neurologic care at Kane Hall Barry Neurology.

If at any time you have a question or concern about your care, please do not hesitate to pick up the phone to let us know. Your health and happiness with your treatment is our number one priority.

I like this office. The staff is friendly and caring. A lot of them know me by sight. My concerns are addressed promptly. I'm usually right in and out.

~Patricia C. September 24, 2019

Dr Kane is a phenomenal neurologist and I feel like he actually cares about my concerns and questions with certain issues. He's extremely thorough and is as nice as they come. He will stay my neurologist until he retires haha.

~Joshua W. September 19, 2019

Debbie Stapel is the best! Her positive attitude and professionalism can’t be matched!

~Jana S. September 9, 2019

Super staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Shah showed care, listened well and so far is leaving no stone unturned in his testing for diagnosing me for proper treatment

~Robert P. September 6, 2019

Thank you for the amazing customer service from the front desk, to the nurses and techs, to my Dr. Kane! I appreciate how every time I come even though it’s scary time, I’m comfortable. Thank you.

~Kimberly E. September 3, 2019

Time conscious and efficient Staff and Doctors unlike many other health care providers.

~Prasada, K. September 2, 2019

Dr. Kane treated my Mom for Parkinson's and I see Dr. Barry and Debbie. The office is a masterclass on how a doctor's practice should be run. It's efficient yet they're able to work you in and spend as much time as necessary. They're knowledgeable and care about getting you better.

~Susan K. August 26, 2019

Excellent process and simple. They had my information and I didn't need to present anything more than an ID. I love it when doctor's office make it easy for the patient...they did indeed!!!

~Eric H. August 26, 2019

I was very pleased with the evaluation and thought it was very professional and accurate. Dr. Houtz was a very down to earth guy and seemed to understand everyday situations and demands on a person. I would certainly recommend him and your office to anyone needing this kind of help. I look forward to his report to my primary doctor.

~James R. August 24, 2019

Kane Hall Barry Neurology - Bedford has been a wonderful first experience in the area of Neurology for me. The doctors and nurses who have cared for me since being diagnosed with Parkinson’s have all been compassionate, patient and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing neurological help.

~Virginia N. August 24, 2019

I was seen in less than 15 minutes after I arrived. Jessica is so easy to talk too and answered all of my concerns.

~Allison B. August 23, 2019

Cannot ask for better service: timely, courteous, parking always available, Doctor Shah and his staff are outstanding. Thanks to Jehovah and them my 94.9 years old mother keeps her memory in good shape.

~Asuncion C. August 21, 2019

My 85 yo mother was seen. She loves Dr Ansari. Was very thankful for the time spent with her. She feels like she was listened to, and her issues are being addressed.

~Edna L. August 16, 2019

Dr. Kane is always thorough, attentive and available to answer and address any of your questions and concerns. He really seems to care about the well being of his patients. The supporting staff are always kind, friendly, accommodating and professional. I am glad to be a patient at Kane Hall Berry.

~Pauline W. August 8, 2019

Dr Arif was well mannered, polite and very professional. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained in simple words.

~Muhammad T. August 5, 2019

This was my initial appointment. The staff were extremely kind, efficient and professional. I was treated with the upmost respect and concern. Dr Barry was awesome!

~Sharon G. August 3, 2019

Dr. Maddakuri has taken as much time as needed to explain things thoroughly in a way I understand and is always courteous. It's nice to have a Dr. That wants to get to the root cause of an issue and not treat the symptoms. I'm forever grateful.

~Amy N. July 29, 2019

I was very pleased on how well organized this office was. I was really dreading the visit and was very comfortable on how all the staff managed my needs. I will definitely refer my friends to this clinic. Dr. Ansari was very kind and caring!

~Sandra H. July 24, 2019

I drive from my new home in San Marcos just to stay with KHB. Very satisfied

~Bernadette M. July 22, 2019

I was welcomed by friendly staff and the wait was less than five minutes, both in the waiting area and in the exam room. The doctor was very nice and helpful in explaining my treatment plan. Every staff member was courteous and professional.

~Tammy C. July 20, 2019

An excellent experience. Dr Houtz was very professional, but also set me at ease about some challenging tasks. He also was quite clear in his directions and questions.

~James T. July 19, 2019

Very little waiting; friendly doctor and staff; thorough and takes time to answer questions to my satisfaction

~Robert C. July 15, 2019

Dr. Barry was great.  He was quick to identify the cause of my sumptoms and were we go  from there.  He put me at ease. If and when I need some help, I will be back.

~John S. July 10, 2019

I am extremely thankful for the excellent service I have been receiving at the facility. All staff at all levels have been wonderful!

~Alan N. July 3, 2019

I’m happy to respond to your online requests. It offers me a chance to praise your office team and Doctor Barry. Thank you for a perfect office visit. I wish my other doctors would practice the same way. I had basically zero wait time. Thank you.

~Neva M. July 1, 2019

I'm happy to respond to your online requests.  It offers me a chance to praise your office team and Doctor Barry.  Thank you for a perfect office visit.  I wish my other doctors would practice the same way.  I had basically zero wait time.  Thank you.

~Neva M. July 1, 2019

Dr Shah and team have been great with caring for my medical issues. I feel concern and caring from everyone and feel they have my best interests in mind. I give Dr Shah and team 5 stars!

~Jennifer V. June 27, 2019

I was referred to the Neurologist by my Primary Care Provider with multiple concerns. This was the best medical experience I have had in years. Customer Service and medical treatment are not usually synonymously. But every step of the process was expeditious, courteous, professional and excellent!!! I wish I could clone each person I interacted with they were superb from scheduling the appointment, reception, nurse to the Neurologist!!!!!!

~Pati L. June 22, 2019

My visit was great.  Dr. Shah took the time to explain what was going on with my brain which helped me a lot.

~Cynthia H. June 20, 2019

Best doctor's appointment ever.  Sign in the waiting room stating if a patient has waited over 15 minutes let the receptionist know because our time was important floored me.  Everyone after that (nurse, doctor, check out people) all reinforced this idea.  Wonderful people!

~Julia R. June 13, 2019

Office staff is top notch and doctor is friendly, not rushed and answers all questions.  Count not have been treated better.

~Stephen G June 11, 2019

First visit since I changed neurologists.  Impresssed with Dr. Barry's thoroughness and felt very comfortable with him from the beginning.

~Terri M. June 8, 2019

Dr. Kane is absolutely as comfortable as a family member. Kane Hall Barry is the epitome of a premier medical practice.

~Velma B. June 7, 2019

The staff was outstanding from receptionist to Doctor.  Desiree performed my testing and was superior in every way. I am grateful for the expertise and treatment that I received from the professionals in that office.

~Jeffery M. June 7, 2019

Dr. Maddukuri was kind, exact and interested.  She asked me questions and spent time talking about my symptoms.  I feel very confident in her care and am happy to be at Kane Hall Barry Neurology.

~Gwendolyn P. May 23, 2019

I had my annual visit at Kane Hall Barry Neurology with Deborah Stapel. This was my first visit with her and I didn’t think it would much more than is everything OK etc so I could continue to have my prescriptions refilled. But MS Stapel reviews my entire history and medicines I was taking. She explained much about my physical history, options for procedures that could be taken if needed, and my fear of too taking much medicine. I felt very confident after my appointment and feeling much better now taking all my medications. This was one of the most informative appointments I’ve ever had. Thank you.

~Mark S. May 19, 2019

Dr. Kane & his staff are the best.  Very professional and very caring.  Dr. Kane takes his time and listens to me, unlike some other doctors I've seen in the past.

~Shawna M. May 16, 2019

Such professionals at this office. Dr. Barry is very caring and thorough. I am a chronic patient, and by that I mean that I have been around the nation trying to get a diagnosis and treatment for it. I have left no stone unturned. I haven’t been able to find another neurologist that would take the time to even look at my records, which at this point are very extensive. Dr. Barry took the time to actually read them, (literally 3 years worth of records) when he talked to me. I know he didn’t have time to do that because his office was bursting at the seams, yet he didn’t rush through my appointment. He has set me up for future tests to nail down a diagnosis and is bringing in another doctor with a different specialty to also work on my case along with him. If you want to truly find out if you have a neurological problem and if so, what it is, you’ll go to this office. So thankful I found them...

~Cristi E. May 11, 2019

I was impressed with every aspect of my visit. Wonderful reception, great Medical Assistant, and a very easy but thorough exam from Dr. Shah.

~Christopher B. April 25, 2019

the doctor and entrie staff are OUTSTANDING!  I am so impressed with their professionalism and the way the office is run.  I felt cared for and was listened to rather than rushed in & out.  Dr. Arif is amazing and I'm so grateful to be feeling whole again and more like myself! Top rating from me!

~Rebecca N. April 3, 2019

I receive Botox injections from Dr. Kane for migraine treatment.  The treatment has completely changed my life.  Dr. Kane does a wonderful job with my injections - no side effects.  That is truly important.  Dr. Kane is so intelligent and compassionate about my migraine pain.  He is thorough in addressing "breakthrough migraines" and my medications.  His entire staff is kind, super efficient and helpful.  It's the best run doctor's office I have ever visited.

~Denise T. February 26, 2019

Excellent patient services and easy to make appointments.  Nurse practitioner Jessica Mason is a superstar among your all-star team.

~Dennis O. February 1, 2019

Dr. Ansari was excellent to work with.  He was very efficient and explained everything very well.  He saved me having to come back another day. He had an opening just an hour later and encouraged me to return to get my test results.  I would recommend him to one of my friends.  The assistant that gave me the first test was also excellent.  Very friendly and answered any questions I had.

~Noel B. January 12, 2019

Visited the Keller facility for the first time. Easy Access from my home in NRH. Staff was great. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Of course, Nurse Practitioner Jessica is the best!! Always a thorough checkup. Listens first then discusses options.

~Jeff A December 7, 2018

I love how friendly everyone is. I also like the short wait times which is very uncommon at doctor's offices. Thanks for always taking good care of me. ❤

~Harvey C. December 6, 2018

Dr. Ansari is my hero. He seems to be the only one who understands my condition (CIDP) and is a great patient advocate.

~Michael M. December 3, 2018

I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone. They were really great in diagnosing and explaining what was going on with me. The staff was friendly & polite and Dr. Maddukuri has the best bedside manner you could ask for. Overall I had a great experience considering I was at the doctor.

~Thomas L. November 15, 2018

I was very impressed with how organized this office was. It looks like everyone works well together. I would love all my doctor's offices to be run this way. It was only my first visits, however, you left quite an expression on me. I am sure I will not be disappointed with future visits.

~Milagros B. November 10, 2018

Dr. Kane is the very best! He has helped my husband so much. I just wish he was our Neurologist when my husband had his first stroke. I firmly believe that he would have prevented the other strokes from happening. I highly recommend Dr. Kane to anyone needing a Neurologist!

~Robert Y. November 9, 2018

Debbie met with us and was just as wonderful the second time around as she was the first. She listened attentively, made good suggestions, and was frank but thoughtful in what she had to say about my mother's situation.

~Mary B. November 8, 2018

Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr. Ansari took the time to explain things to me in a way no doctor ever has. He made me feel more comfortable about what was going on and the tests that were going to take place. I felt like family from the moment I walked in. I really appreciated the fact that he gave me the results at the end of my visit, rather than having me come back for a follow-up. He said he didn't want to charge me another co-pay just to come back in and tell me what he could tell me right then. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a neurologist!

~Laura H. October 20, 2018

I always know that when I have an appointment with Kane Hall Barry that I won’t spend hours waiting for my scheduled appointment. They are attentive and everyone in the office always are friendly and in a good mood. The Dr’s and there PA’s are efficient and spend the time with you to explain any questions you may have and are genuinely concerned at providing quality care. Many Doctors offices could learn from them how to conduct patient care. I always know if something comes up I can reach out to them and they will get back to me in a timely manner to answer my questions or concerns.

~Mark H. October 11, 2018

Dr. Ansari is an amazing neurologist very educated and personable

~Shawna B. October 10, 2018

Very friendly and offered amenities: blanket, pillow, drink, lunch.

~Bruce K. October 4, 2018

I was very pleased with the office personnel and Dr. James Barry. The staff, including Dr. Barry, were very down-to-earth in their conversations with me. They seem to have a very efficient office that's run with precision. I was impressed with how Dr. Barry and his assistant, Michelle, work together to gather information about my medical situation.

~Lulu L. October 1, 2018

Having a Neurologist and an office staff who All listen to and acknowledge all my questions and concerns is very important to my MS care plan for myself. You are the first practice where all my fears and concerns were quelled on the very first encounter. From the phone call to set my first appointment to checkout every one of my needs was addressed. Thank you, Dr. Barry and the entire staff for your caring and compassion.

~Margaret O. September 29, 2018

Friendly and efficient staff. No wait time for appt. All my questions were answered and follow up appt was scheduled.

~Mary W. September 17, 2018

Everything went smoothly. Very nice and professional team of health care providers. Devon RN, was delightful. 

~Anette K. September 12, 2018

I love Dr Barry he cares about his patients.

~Ernest B. August 27, 2018

Dr. Kane was awesome.  I love your old school doctors.  Dr. Kane was direct and to the point.  He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Can't wait to see him in 8 weeks. I highly recommend this office.

~Oxford N. August 25, 2018

Very Professional.  The tech was very knowledgeable as was the doctor.  Very informative.

~Britney P August 16, 2018

Kane Hall Barry Neurology is absolutely wonderful. From the time you make your appointment over the phone to the time you check out you are made to feel like you are the only patient they have. They are prompt and thorough! Debbie is absolutely wonderful. I thank God that I was referred to this office!!

~Kimberlie P. August 9, 2018

Don't change a thing. The process and people performing it are superior and with extremely good attention to each individual that I observed during my treatments. And by the way, the lunch was very well prepared and nutritious which is a big concern to me to try to bring my body back into a healthy state. Thank you for your care and well equipped facility.

~Thomas I. August 3, 2018

Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as you walk in the door. Love working with Dena Miller she is great!!

~Karen K. August 1, 2018

The waiting room and staff were exceptionally nice. I felt comfortable with Dr. Ansari and he seemed genuinely concerned about me. My first appointment was extremely pleasant and I look forward to returning for future visits.

~Geraldine B. July 30, 2018

Ya'll are Awesome. Everybody from the front to the back are very nice, very professional. Thanks so much.

~Americo M. July 28, 2018

It was such a relief to find a doctor that was actually interested in PREVENTING my daughters headaches rather than just try to figure out why she's getting them! Thank you Dr. Barry! We've waited a long time to finally get the right doctor.

~Kayli C. July 27, 2018

Nice clean office with patient staff and great doctor. I was registered with a tablet in no time, saw the dr and he was efficient and asked all great questions. The assistants helping were patient, kind and friendly.

~Becky T. July 25, 2018

It is always a pleasant time in the infusion room. The staff make sure you always have everything you need and are always checking with you to see what else they can do.

~Janice T. July 20, 2018

Everyone was so nice and caring making sure that I was comfortably and well inform. I just love the doctor he was so knowlegable. He made me feel comfortable that we were going to find out what was wrong and fix it.

~Rebecca S. July 19, 2018

The staff and Doctor were very friendly and reassuring even offered me a beverage while in the testing room.

~Angelia L. July 18, 2018

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Barry and the medical assistants and technicians were professional and seemed genuinely interested in my input and in providing the best care for me.

~Jean H. July 17, 2018

Staff is always professional, compassionate & super friendly.

~Kimberly M. July 14, 2018

Saw Dr. Barry for intractable migraine. He was kind and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed, and had all of my questions answered to my satisfaction.

~Tammy W. July 8, 2018

Nurses are very friendly and empathetic. Felt I was in great caring hands

~Violeta M. July 6, 2018

Dr Shah is very caring. He is very knowledgeable and we are glad he is our neurologist. Thank you Dr Shah.

~Enrique D. July 3, 2018

We have been patients of Dr. Kane for several years. He is an amazing Doctor who instills confidence in his patients. His staff have always been courteous and sympathetic to our needs.

~Robert Y. July 2, 2018

They were very kind and considerate. All of my concerns were addressed clearly, concisely and in a manner in which I could understand. Dr. Barry joked around a little bit which put me at ease because I was very nervous about some of the issues we are addressing. I had an eye appointment prior to my appointment with dr. Barry and due to unforeseen testing that needed to be done I was late for my appointment with dr. Barry. I called and explained my situation and they saw me regardless of the fact that I was 30 minutes late. Dr. Barry came in explained that he would see me but he had other patients that had gotten there before me that he would need to see first and apologize that I might have to wait a little longer. I was so impressed that he took the time to come to the exam room to speak to me and let me know that he would definitely get to me as soon as possible. That speaks a lot for his character and compassion for his patients.

~Sue Ellen G. July 1, 2018

Dr. Maddukuri is very personable and knowledgeable.  She takes the time to get to know you and explains everything as she goes. Jessica Mason has all those qualities and stopped and chatted with me as I checked in.

~Brent H. July 1, 2018

Dr. Barry was thorough in his exam and he listened to what I had to say and answered my questions. I am very happy with my visit and comfortable having him as my physician.

~Kathleen C. June 29, 2018

Dr. Kane has been our doctor for over 20 years and I can not think of a better medical professional team to treat his needs. I'm thrilled that we have all of you. I honestly can not think of anything that you could change. All of the people are focused on the task at hand, yet they take the time to ask "how's things going?" That can be important to little old folks like us. We sincerely appreciate the gentle kindness of caring people. Thank you so much.

~Patrick M. May 31, 2018

Your support in setting up the appointment, having a quiet, pleasant place to have the Prolia shot, and the pleasant attention of your staff make the whole experience excellent.

~Hilda F. May 28, 2018

As always, the office staff is pleasant, engaged in checking you in, and efficient. The most important 'value added' process you have in place is the 'visit summary' that each patient gets. I keep all of them, and have started making my own summary of other doctor visits have.

~Anni W. May 24, 2018

Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional, patient and informative when I bring my almost 90 year old mother in for her appointments. We have so appreciated their help during her journey with Parkinson's .

~Hazel G. May 14, 2018

I love my NP Deborah, she is attentive and actually cares.  She doesn't rush me.  Girls and nurses are super friendly always! My calls are always returned in a reasonable amount of time; they follow up to be sure you are ok.

~Lynette L. May 10, 2018

This office visit could not have been better. As a first time patient, we were treated courteously from beginning to end. This was our first meeting with Dr. Maddukuri. She was very pleasant and her examination was thorough.  We were referred to Dr. Ansari from the Bedford office and were thankful to be able to get an appointment the same day. Everyone from the front desk to technical staff to Dr. Ansari could not have treated us better. We felt Dr. Ansari was very thorough and fully explained his findings.  We were very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone with whom we came in contact. The tests to be performed were fully explained in advance.

~Stephen G. April 22, 2018

Staff is always friendly and professional but compassionate.

~Kimberly M. April 15, 2018

I've always loved going to see Dr. Barry, he's such a good doctor. I enjoy all of my visits with him...Debbie is also great. I'm thankful for how she's helped me with so many of my ailments. I would recommend Dr. Barry to everyone I know. Great office staff too!

~Maria H. April 11, 2018

Very thorough. So far I've been taken back for my appts early each time. I always show up early as requested. I appreciate when my time is respected. Everyone in the office is very helpful and pleasant to work with. I hope this continues to be the case.

~Marcella B. April 3, 2018

This is a wonderful neurological practice. They really care about the patients. I’m always seen on a timely basis, even when I show up two hours early! Your condition is explained so you understand what is going on and you are not tested for everything under the sun. I’m so happy I was referred here.

~Sandi A. March 28, 2018

I must use an analogy to give my five plus years of experience with this stellar multi location practice it's proper due. Having been diagnosed with Parkinson's over five years ago was indeed both shocking and very humbling!! Striving to find anyone with this speciality coupled with a bedside manner who would provide a calm, warmth, knowledge and confidence led me to and through a handful of practices whom I quickly learned hung degrees but by no means made tackling and attacking this dreaded disease in a proactive mode their mission, rather these others made it appears somewhat bothersome and seemed to have preferred prescribing the typical meds, increasing the dosage as time goes by, with the exit strategy seemingly being to push one in a corner quietly to make room for the next Parkinson's patient. From day one, now almost five years agi, the folks at Kane Hall Barry (KHB) totally embraced me, provided an extensive education to my wife and myself far more in depth than any research we'd done to date, and in quick order had distanced themselves from all others as without a doubt the frontrunner of all practices who specializes in motion disorders, neurological issues and Parkinson's!!. My feelings and opinion is shaped from real touch and feel experience and is supported by pillars grounded on concrete NOT pillars on shifting sand like the other practices!!! KHB has so many attributes but one really stands out in this author's eyes: 1) each and every employee within this practice is very well versed in their job skill, each really really cares and it shows, every member exudes that special team anf we feeling, and no matter which Dr you are paired with gravitate to as your go to Dr, they are all so equally skilled and are so dedicated to you and the mission at hand, you'll feel like you've known them for years and your simply visiting friends during each and every appointment and no matter if it's the Bedford or Keller facility as they are BOTH world-class!!!

~Randy N. March 2, 2018

I was happy to get in for my infusion the same day I called. That was a nice surprise! This saved me from taking off more time from work for another day, and since I was already in town it was just gratifying that the staff was willing to work with me. I also like that it is next to the doctors office.

~Renee R. February 3, 2018

Friendly Staff, always willing to fit me in for migraine shots, and works hard to help me become headache free!

~Laura M. January 22, 2018

I have never had a long wait at either the doctor's office nor the infusion center. Both the staff and doctor's are very professional and personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

~Linda R. January 12, 2018

Everyone from the receptionist to the tech to the doctors were very welcoming, friendly and treated me with respect

~Fawzia B. January 11, 2018

I was a first time patient to this office and when I arrived I was greeted by a friendly young lady at the front desk. She explained how to check in and made me feel very comfortable. I was seen by Dena Miller and found her to be very confident and knowledgeable and explained everything in a way I understood and felt at ease. She let me know her plan of action with my treatment and I left there feeling I am going to get the help I need. Thank you to a great experience to the staff and Dr.

~ Sherrill C. January 9, 2018

Great visit with no waiting time.

~ Mary C. January 5, 2018

I love this practice! The staff is always so efficient and knowledgeable. The nurses and doctors make me feel so confident in their decisions and they listen to my concerns. Never a bad experience and I couldn’t be more pleased with them!

~Margaret L. January 4, 2018

Excellent care givers!  Have been seeing them for almost 18 months after serious brain injury.  I have been well take care of.  Many thanks

~Mark B. January 3, 2018

So nice to find a doctor who listens to you and really cares!

~Josephine K. December 15, 2017

The staff is very efficient and friendly. They answer all questions. The office is clean and well kept.

~Karen W. December 10, 2017

I had a great experience with Kane Hall Barry Neurology - Bedford! Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant and professional. Their check-in process was very easy; there weren’t a hundred forms to fill out, and I was seen in a timely manner. I really liked Dr. Maddukuri a lot! She was very professional, but also kind of laid-back and very easy to talk to. Dr. Maddukuri took the time to listen to everything I wanted to tell her. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood and didn’t have any other questions. I left feeling like I had been heard and that I have a plan of care that I feel really good about. I would definitely recommend this practice, and specifically Dr. Maddukuri, to my family and friends.

~Kelly G. December 9, 2017

Staff is very courteous and professional. Doctor Barry is very attentive and knowledgeable. I would and will recommend KHB Neurology to anyone.

~Patrick M. November 13, 2017

First visit. Really like Dr Barry! The staff is so amazingly friendly! Dr was so very thorough, he made me feel better just because I feel sure my problem will be resolved in short order!

~Susan B. November 4, 2017

Great Use of Technology that made it Very Easy to Complete New Patient Forms and Questionnaires. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Very Knowledgeable and Experienced Doctors and Nurses.

~Steve D. October 27, 2017

I encountered only professional, friendly staff......Dr. Ansari made me relief that I had chosen this practice to take care of my problems.....It was a relief to be in the hands of such professional healers. THANK YOU.

~Jo J. October 11, 2017

We liked the doctor a lot.  Very understanding and kind.

Sylvia B. October 11, 2017


Caring staff and knowledgeable medical caregivers prevail at this office. I have never had a negative experience; appreciate their courtesy & professionalism at a time when many good people are leaving the field in frustration. The standards at this office, however, remain high. Thanks for many years of excellent care. I have referred friends to this office who reported their satisfaction with Dr. Barry & Ms Impke. We all loved her. Jessica Mason is a great addition to the staff.

~ Dana P. October 1, 2017

Excellent Service from the second I walked in the door until he visit was over. I left feeling like I had a plan in place to help with my migraines.

Michael M. September 7, 2017

It was a great experience for my first visit to Kane Hall Barry Neurology. I was welcomed with respect, and attended beautifully. All of them, the Dr. the (2) technician were polite and most of all very knowledgeable of their work. I do recommend this medical establishment for any help that anyone may need in reference of what they provide.

Lidia F. September 1, 2017

A place that is calming and very carring. Personal are very concerned about your comfort during treatments. I would rate Kane Hall Barry Infusion at the highest rating available.

Diane A. August 22, 2017

I feel so fortunate to have found Kane Hall Barry to help me with my migraines.

Heather R. April 20, 2017

I have been going to Kane Hall Barry Infusion Center for 14 years now, and it has always been a good experience. The staff are very nice and very efficient. The facility is very clean and orderly. Would never go to a different infusion center.

Linda October 13, 2016

Tracy is always a nice, pleasant caregiver. The infusions help my pain level of migraines immensely. Thank you for always being compassionate.

Lea Ann September 12, 2016

The facility is clean. The nurses are professional and kind.

Amber August 11, 2016

The front office is ALWAYS so nice and makes me feel welcomed just by getting me signed in. The two ladies that administer the meds are so thoughtful and check on me. Always acknowledging that I am even there and check my well being and are very professional but at the same time, makes you feel at home. Even when they have the room filled, you can see that they are taking care of each of us.

Leticia July 3, 2016

The people in the infusion room were great and very understanding of the pain the I was experiencing. They did all they could to make me comfortable during a difficult day. I am glad I was able to get in on the same day.

Danny June 4, 2016

Been going to infusion for over 3 years. The persons that work there are excellent and go above and beyond to make patients comfortable. Any and all questions are answered until the patient is fully understanding of the situation. I look forward to seeing them every month!

Stefanie May 14, 2016

The staff at Kane Hall Barry infusion center is awesome. Always courteous, prompt and professional.

Michael April 10, 2016

They are great at their job, so friendly, and caring. I have never felt like a patient, more like a family friend stopping by for a visit to a place where everyone is happy to see me. They even have free drinks and snacks. If you have the terrible misfortune of having to get treatments for the rest of your life, then this place will be one of the few bright spots in that circumstance.

Brandon November 2, 2015

I had my first 2 IVIG infusions over the last two days. The first day went well until some discomfort surfaced overnight. When I reported this to Tracy, my primary attending nurse, she jumped into action and knew exactly what to do. She cleared a process with the doctor and, while I was still a little under the weather throughout the day, the steps she initiated seemed to clear the way for a much better outcome from the second infusion. All the nurses in the infusion center are great but I'd like to give a shout out for the excellent service and attention to my comfort from of Tracey.

Karen February 10, 2015

This was a good experience and I was happy it is so close to where I live.Much better than fighting traffic.They were informative and answered questions.They even provided a pizza lunch! thank you all.

Shannon January 24, 2015

Locations

1305 Airport Freeway
Suite 205
Bedford, TX 76021
Phone: (817) 267-6290
Fax: 817-267-0950
 
4525 Heritage Trace Parkway
Suite 117
Keller, TX 76244
Phone: (817) 267-6290
Fax: 817-267-0950