Please click here to review our safety guidelines concerning the Coronavirus Pandemic   

Category Archives: Neurologists

Hassan Arif, M.D.

Hassan Arif, MD, is ABPN Board Certified in Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology.  Dr. Arif completed his neurology residency at Drexel University College of Medicine,…
Continue reading

Nirav C. Shah, M.D.

Nirav C. Shah, M.D., MPH is ABPN Board Certified in Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology. He earned his medical degree at M. P. Shah Medical…
Continue reading

Sharique Ansari, M.D.

Dr. Ansari holds a Master’s in Public Health. He completed his neurology residency at the University of Nebraska/Creighton University. He completed a fellowship in neurophysiology…
Continue reading

Srirekha Maddukuri, M.D.

Dr. Maddukuri is also ABPN Board Certified in Sleep Medicine. She completed an internal medicine residency at Mount Vernon Hospital in New York and a…
Continue reading